Patriot Players Officer & Leadership Positions 2021/2022

New/Old Leaders Meeting: THURSDAY, June 3rd, 2:30 - 4:00 pm in the auditorium

President: Taylor Newman

Vice President: Angelina Mancuso

Treasurer: Jack Arnstein

Secretary: Reagan Hollingsworth

Historians: Haley Kloss/Jason Rackas

Webmaster: Ryan Fean



Assistant Directors:

Taylor Newman (Fall 2021) Eva Fiander (Musical 2022) Ari Gelb (Spring 2022)

Stage Managers:

Haley Kloss Vraj Kothari

Assistant Producer:

Jason Rackas

Dance Captains:

Reagan Hollingsworth Angelina Mancuso

Assistant Music Director:

Lucas Badger

Props Crew Chiefs:

Tara Beagelman Marissa Ballew

Student Directors:

Taylor Newman & Hazen Gotschal Griffin Bauer & Rishi Nair

Children's Workshop & Special Event Leaders:

Veronica Hodgson & Tooba Khan Blake Aspinwall & Phillip Schneller